Meet the team

Sue Thompson Chief Officer of Rosemere

 

Sue Thompson

Chief Officer

T: 01772 523454 M: 07860 502797
E: sue.thompson@lthtr.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Dan Hill, Head of Fundraising at Rosemere

 

Dan Hill

Head of Fundraising

T: 01772 528346 M: 07850 770530 
E: daniel.hill@lthtr.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

Cathy

 

Cathy Skidmore 

Trust and Corporate Fundraiser 

T: 01772 528198 M: 07985 114969
E: cathy.skidmore@lthtr.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Rebecca Hall

Rebecca Hall

Area Fundraising Co-ordinator - Central Lancashire & The Fylde

T: 01772 523598 M: 07850 770529 
E: rebecca.hall2@lthtr.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Jenny CrammondJenny Crammond

Area Fundraising Co-ordinator - Lancaster & South Lakes

T: 01772 523728  M: 07860 502795

E: jenny.crammond@lthtr.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Louise Grant Area Fundraising Co-ordinator for East Lancashire

 

Louise Grant

Area Fundraising Co-ordinator - East Lancashire

T: 01772 521482  M: 07860 502796

E: louise.grant@lthtr.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

Sharon

 

Sharon Robinson 

Assistant Fundraiser

T: 01772 528435                                                              

E: sharon.robinson@lthtr.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

Theresa

 

Theresa Connelly 

Office Manager

 

T: 01772 522913 
E: theresa.connelly@lthtr.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

Lynn

 

Lynn Day 

Secretary/Administrator

T: 01772 522009 
E: lynn.day@lthtr.nhs.uk